LIST OF OFFICERS IN THE RANK OF CIVIL JUDGE (JR. DIVN.)/J.M.

03.02.2014 TO 13.02.2014

S. No.	Name of the Officers	Place of posting
1	Sri Saikat Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Sealdah, South 24
		Parganas
2	Sri Balaram Hazra	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
3	Smt. Sayani Mukherjee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Addl. Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
4	Smt. Sreejita Chatterjee	Judicial Magistrate, 1 st Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
5	Smt. Reshmi Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 6 th Court, Howrah
6	Sri Arvind Gaurisaria	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Addl. Court, Diamond Harbour, South 24-Parganas
7	Smt. Arpita Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 5 th Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
8	Smt. Taniya Sarkar	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Dantan, Paschim Medinipur
9	Sri Sourav Roy	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Serampore, Hooghly
10	Md. Tarik Ferdaus	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Paschim Medinipur
11	Smt. Nirupama Das Bhowmik	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Ranaghat, Nadia
12	Sri Aditya Gunjan	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Alipore, South 24 Parganas
13	Sri Kallol Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 7 th Court, Howrah
14	Sri Sourabh Nandi	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Bolpur, Birbhum
15	Smt. Ankeeta Varma	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Baruipur, South 24
		Parganas
16	Smt. Priyanka Pradhan	Judicial Magistrate, 3 rd Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
17	Smt. Shatarupa Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 4 th Court, Burdwan
18	Ali Asgor Allauddin Ahmad	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Addl. Court, Chandernagore, Hooghly
19	Smt. Pinki Rani Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Rampurhat, Birbhum
20	Sri Ashok Halder	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Kandi, Murshidabad
21	Sri Tshering Wangchuk Bhutia	Judicial Magistrate, 2 nd Court, Dinhata, Cooch Behar
22	Sri Siddhartha Sankar Roy Choudhury	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Amta, Howrah
23	Mr. Qaiser Alam	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
24	Sri Manabendra Nath Ghosh	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 3 rd Court, Basirhat, North 24 Parganas
25	Sri Somnath Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Bankura
26	Sri Amar Chandra Das	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Toofanganj, Cooch Behar
27	Sri Biplab Shee	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Kandi, Murshidabad
28	Mr. Shahid Parvez	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Berhampore, Murshidabad
29	Sri Reejit Kumar Gayen	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 1 st Court, Dubrajpur, Birbhum
30	Sri Bibek Tamang	Civil Judge (Junior Division), Additional Court, Serampore, Hooghly
31	Sri Subhajit Rakshit	Civil Judge (Junior Division)-cum-Judicial Magistrate, Kalimpong, Darjeeling
32	Sm. Sukti Sarker	Civil Judge (Junior Division), 2 nd Court, Arambagh, Hooghly